graduation 2019.jpg

Leadership Greene County class of 2019 graduates include, in the front row, from left: Denise Coffey, Logan Engle, Garrett Hensley, Leslie Morgan and Dr. Jaime Parman-Ryans. In the second row are Melissa Batson, Andrea Clarkstone, Anne Perez and Michele Cedillo. In the third row are Zac Randolph, Erin Elmore, Nancy Southerland, Garry Kelley and Chuck Wagner. In the back row are Tim Coley, Benjy Ryans, T.J. Manis, Daniel Foulks, Ron Zook and Dr. Donnie Akers. Not pictured are Angel Gass and Dr. Sam Lawson.