Greene County 911 Board Of Directors

The Greene County 911 Board of Directors meets at the Greeneville Emergency & Rescue Squad building. Seated clockwise, from top left, are board Chairman and Greeneville Police Chief Tim Ward, Treasurer Ray Adams, Greene County Commissioners John Waddle, Teddy Lawing and Pamela Carpenter, Greene County Association of Volunteer Fire Departments and Camp Creek Volunteer Fire Department Chief Jeff Wilburn, Commissioner Lloyd “Hoot” Bowers, Greeneville Fire Chief Alan Shipley and 911 Director Jerry Bird.